Herefordshire Council

Election of a District Councillor for the Golden Valley South Ward NOTICE OF POLL Notice is hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Jinman	Peter Charles	Spring Bank, Ewyas Harold, Herefordshire, HR2 0JD	Independent	K J Chance(P), R L Griffiths(S), Sarah Griffiths, M J Williams, E Williams, M H Stainton, C G Stainton, R Watkins, J Hope, P J Hope
Savage	Nicholas David St John	(address in Herefordshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	R H Davies(P), J M Davies(S), Pamela Hayward, R F Hayward, T Schillemore, Jean M Addis, R Harris, D Harris, P M Davies, Linda I Fell
Watkins	Isabelle Rose	Trenant Farm, Peterchurch, Hereford, HR2 0SU	Labour Party	Jim Kernahan(P), Annette Kernahan(S), L Jones, W A Jones, R Berenger, G C Williams, R I Andrews, Helen F Waites, Anthony Craib, M Williams

- 2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm
- 3. The number to be elected is ONE

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
GS01S	130 / GS01S, GS02S Abbeydore Village Hall, (Main Hall), Abbeydore, Hereford, HR2 0AA	1 to 246
GS02S	130 / GS01S, GS02S Abbeydore Village Hall, (Main Hall), Abbeydore, Hereford, HR2 0AA	1 to 50
GS03S	131 / GS03S, GS10S, GS11S Escley & District Sports Pavilion, (Main Hall), Michaelchurch Escley, Hereford, HR2 0JS	1 to 125
GS04S	132 / GS04S, 05S, 06S, 07S, 12S Ewyas Harold Memorial Hall, (The Lounge), Ewyas Harold, Hereford, HR2 0EL	1 to 52
GS05S	132 / GS04S, 05S, 06S, 07S, 12S Ewyas Harold Memorial Hall, (The Lounge), Ewyas Harold, Hereford, HR2 0EL	1 to 744
GS06S	132 / GS04S, 05S, 06S, 07S, 12S Ewyas Harold Memorial Hall, (The Lounge), Ewyas Harold, Hereford, HR2 0EL	1 to 211

Dated: Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ Alistair Neill Returning Officer

Herefordshire Council

GS07S	132 / GS04S, 05S, 06S, 07S, 12S Ewyas Harold Memorial Hall, (The Lounge), Ewyas Harold, Hereford, HR2 0EL	1 to 26
GS08S	133 / GS08S, GS09S, GS16S Longtown Village Hall, (Main Hall), Longtown, Hereford, HR2 0LD	1 to 90
GS09S	133 / GS08S, GS09S, GS16S Longtown Village Hall, (Main Hall), Longtown, Hereford, HR2 0LD	1 to 450
GS10S	131 / GS03S, GS10S, GS11S Escley & District Sports Pavilion, (Main Hall), Michaelchurch Escley, Hereford, HR2 0JS	1 to 161
GS11S	131 / GS03S, GS10S, GS11S Escley & District Sports Pavilion, (Main Hall), Michaelchurch Escley, Hereford, HR2 0JS	1 to 125
GS12S	132 / GS04S, 05S, 06S, 07S, 12S Ewyas Harold Memorial Hall, (The Lounge), Ewyas Harold, Hereford, HR2 0EL	1 to 67
GS13S	134 / GS13S, GS14S, GS15S Vowchurch & Turnastone Memorial Hall, (Main Hall), Vowchurch, Hereford, HR2 0RB	1 to 140
GS14S	134 / GS13S, GS14S, GS15S Vowchurch & Turnastone Memorial Hall, (Main Hall), Vowchurch, Hereford, HR2 0RB	1 to 24
GS15S	134 / GS13S, GS14S, GS15S Vowchurch & Turnastone Memorial Hall, (Main Hall), Vowchurch, Hereford, HR2 0RB	1 to 131
GS16S	133 / GS08S, GS09S, GS16S Longtown Village Hall, (Main Hall), Longtown, Hereford, HR2 0LD	1 to 82

This Election is Combined With an Election of Parish Councillors for Abbeydore, Bacton and Kentchurch Parishes which are being held on the same day

Dated: Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ Alistair Neill Returning Officer